You are here: Home / Who We Are / Meet our Trustees

Meet our trustees

Sobell House Hospice Charity has 8 trustees who meet regularly. Like other charities, our trustees are responsible for how Sobell House Hospice Charity is managed. They ensure that the Charity is acting in accordance with our purpose, which is to raise funds for Sobell House hospice.

  • Ian Miles, Chair
  • Duncan Crine, Trustee
  • Elizabeth Drew , Trustee
  • Greg Birdseye, Trustee
  • Hugh Fraser, Trustee
  • Julie Findley, Trustee
  • John Holloran, Trustee
  • Mike Wells, Trustee
  • Paul Lindsell, Trustee
  • Sandra Nash, Trustee
  • Dr Timothy Littlewood, Trustee
  • Vivienne Spurge, Trustee
  • Dr William Couldrick, Trustee

Our trustees’ annual reports

Each year, our trustees prepare an annual report to explain what we have done in the past year to meet our charitable purposes.

You can view all of our annual reports on the Charity Commission’s website here. If you have any questions about our work, contact us.